DJ Noize – Trap Tape April 2023 Mix

Trap Tape April 2023

DJ Noize Trap Tape April 2023 Mix Download Mp3

Multi-talented disc jockey, DJ Noize premieres this new music compilation dubbed “Trap Tape April 2023 Mix”.

Apparently, the new mixtape houses hit songs from American rappers ranging from Gucci Mane, Drake, Future, Joyner Lucas, Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, 21 Savage and others.

RELATED: Download More DJ Noize Mixtapes

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *