Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

DOWNLOAD: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

Self Acclaimed King Of The South, Yung6ix has released his highly anticipated album titled ‘Intoduction To Trapfro’ album.

The new album houses 11-tracks and has guest appearances from Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

See ‘Introduction To TrapFro’ album tracklist below!

  1. Intro (Wake Up)
  2. Decisions
  3. On a Daily (OAD)
  4. Step 1
  5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
  6. Body (feat. Charass)
  7. Ina the Benz
  8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
  9. Energized
  10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)
  11. Work (feat. Disally)

Stream on Apple Music!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply