YoungBoiVicky – Champion EP

IMG 20210113 WA0006

Fresh All Day Gang recording artist, YoungBoiVicky has released his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

IMG 20210114 WA0022

Similarly, the project ‘Champion‘ EP features the likes of Tunyrexy, Khaliph and Cember Fada, KingEzzy.

Finally, the 8-track project had production assistance from Kedox, Bodly-G, Hycon, Shoncool and Joelmix.

See Champion EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Up and Grateful
  2. All Work No Play (Remix) ft. Tunyrexy and Khaliph
  3. Champion
  4. Groove
  5. So Many Ways
  6. Away
  7. Jo
  8. Gbemileke ft. KingEzzy

Download and Share your thoughts below!!!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply