Young Thug – Punk (Album)

Young Thug Punk Album

Download Young Thug Punk Full Album Zip Download

American Slime rapper, Young Thug has released another studio project tagged “Punk” album.

Apparently, the new body-of-work, Punk houses 20-solid tracks and features appearances from top-notch rappers ranging from Future, Gunna, Doja Cat, Drake, Travis Scott, Juice WRLD, Post Malone and many others.

RELATED: Young Thug – Tick Tock

Furthermore, the new studio album arrives as a sequel to his collaborative studio album with Gunna, Slime Language II.

See Punk album track list below;

  1. Die Slow
  2. Stressed
  3. Stupid/Asking
  4. Recognize Real
  5. Contagious
  6. Peepin Out The Window
  7. Rich Nigga Shit
  8. Livin It Up
  9. Yea Yea Yea
  10. Insure My Wrist
  11. Scoliosis
  12. Bubbly
  13. Road Rage
  14. Faces
  15. Droppin Jewels
  16. Fifth Day Dead
  17. Icy Hot
  18. Love You More
  19. Hate The Game
  20. Day Before

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply