Download Yemi Alade - Queendoncom (EP) Zip & Mp3s • NaijaPrey

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom (EP)

Yemi Alade Queendoncom

Effyzie Music songstress, Yemi Alade has unleashed a new sophomore studio project tagged “Queendoncom” EP.

Apparently, Queendoncom EP houses 7-solid tracks and features no guest appearances.

Yemi Alade moves off her Empress album after series of music videos.

See Queendoncom EP track list below;

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella
  7. Fire

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply