Yemi Alade – Empress (Album)

Yemi Alade Empress Album Art

Effyzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released her fifth studio project tagged ‘Empress’ album.

Apparently, the new album houses 15-tracks and features guest appearances from the likes of: Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

In addition, Empress album follow her recent body of work, Woman Of Steel released back in 2019.

Empress represents Afropop star Yemi Alade stamping her mark on the genre while growing her sound. The project shows off a versatility only she can bring. She taps into dancehall with Patoranking on “Temptation”, delivers smooth R&B alongside Estelle on “Weekend” and sings gospel with the Mzansi Youth Choir on “Rain”.

See ‘Empress’ album tracklist below!

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply