Ycee – Love Drunk EP

Ycee Love Drunk Album

Download Ycee Love Drunk EP Download Zip

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than Records, Ycee has released this new extended playlist tagged “Love Drunk EP”.

Apparently, the new extended playlist houses seven-solid tracks and features appearances from DWills Harmony and Patoranking.

RELATED: Ycee – Balance

Furthermore, the new EP contains some of his previously released singles ranging from Aunty Lovina and Nu Riddim.

See Love Drunk EP track list below;

  1. Anymore
  2. Abeg
  3. My Ways
  4. Intentionally
  5. West Indices
  6. Nu Riddim
  7. Aunty Lovina

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply