Wizkid – Superstar (Full Album)

Superstar 1

Download Wizkid Superstar Full Album Zip

Superstar is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released by Empire Mates Entertainment on June 12, 2011.

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, QueBeats, Banky W and Vebee.

RELATED: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Release date: 12 June 2011
  • Label: Empire Mates Entertainment
  • Genres: Afrobeats
Super star 2

Wizkid – Superstar Tracklist below!

  1. Say My Name
  2. No Lele
  3. Scatter The Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine (Feat. Banky W.)
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me/Bad Guyz
  11. EME Boyz (Feat. Skales & Banky W)
  12. What You Wanna Do
  13. For Me (Feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Holla at Your Boy
  15. Wad Up (Feat. D’Prince)
  16. Shout Out
  17. Wiz Party (Freestyle Leak)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Wizkid Superstar Full Album Download Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply