Wizkid reveals ‘Made In Lagos’ album tracklist

Wizkid Ghetto Youth Freestyle

Nigerian-International star boy, Wizkid has unleashed the track list to his highly-anticipated forthcoming studio project tagged ‘Made In Lagos’ album.

Made In Lagos Art Wizkid

The studio project houses 14-solid tracks with guest appearances from TerriBurna BoyElla Mai, Damian Marley, H.E.R and Skepta. Tems was not included in the album after Wizkid took to social media to recognize her for being part of the album.

With production assistances from P2J and many others.

See Made In Lagos’ album tracklist below!
  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
  7. Smile
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply