Wande Coal – Realm EP

Wande Coal – Realm EP ZIP Download

Black Diamond Boss, Wande Coal has unleashed his long awaited project tagged ‘Realms’ EP.

The new extended play houses 8-solid tracks and features American rapper, Wale, Prolific producer, Sarz and talented singer, Kay Ice.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.

See ‘Realms’ EP tracklist below!

  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz)
  7. Again (Remix) [feat. Wale]
  8. Again (Remix) ft. Kay Ice

Stream on iTunes below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply