Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Album)

Multi-talented music duo, Umu Obiligbo has unleashed their sophomore studio project tagged ‘Signature’ (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.

Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work which features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

With production assistance from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube. Also, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a follow-up to their previous work, ‘Udo Ga Adi’ album.

See “Signature” album tracklist below!

  1. Chisom
  2. Fine Bobo
  3. Oga Police (feat. Zoro)
  4. On God (feat. Victor AD)
  5. Respect
  6. Aka Chineke (feat. Bube)
  7. Know Your Friend
  8. Nma Nwanyi
  9. They Must Talk
  10. Amara

Stream on Digital Stores below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply