The Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence (Album)

The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence

Download The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence Album Zip File

Canadian-American rapper, The Weeknd has released this new studio project dubbed “Echoes Of Silence”.

Apparently, the new studio album houses 9-solid tracks with guest appearance from Juicy J. The Weeknd already released the official music video to the last track (Echoes Of Silence).

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Echoes Of Silence track list below;

  1. D.D
  2. Montreal
  3. Outside
  4. XO / The Host
  5. Initiation
  6. Same Old Song
  7. The Fall
  8. Next
  9. Echoes Of Silence

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply