Tekno – Old Romance (Album)

Cartel Music Boss, Tekno premieres his highly-anticipated debut studio project tagged ‘Old Romance’ album.

Apparently, the long-awaited album houses 14-tracks and features no guest appearances. Tekno did a great job on this one.

Also, “Old Romance” album serves as his debut project after a remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.

See ‘Old Romance’ album tracklist below;

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Tumbo
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Catalia
  5. Addicted
  6. Designer
  7. Family Issues
  8. In Love
  9. Neighbour
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana
  12. Enjoy
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Mistakes

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply