Taylor Gang & Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Nights (Full Mixtape)

Download Taylor Gang and Wiz Khalifa Taylor Nights Mixtape Mp3

American rappers, Taylor Gang & Wiz Khalifa has released their collaborative mixtape titled ‘Taylor Nights’.

Apparently, the new mixtape ‘Taylor Nights’ houses 27-solid tracks and was hosted by DJ DaddyKat.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled geniuses has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Taylor Nights mixtape track list below;

  1. Blaze One
  2. Still
  3. Too Much
  4. King Size
  5. Destination
  6. Bagpipe
  7. Beautiful Thing
  8. Hands UP
  9. Mix
  10. Girlfriends
  11. Chicken With The Cheese
  12. Keep Fighting
  13. More Bitches Than The Mayor
  14. Down To Slide
  15. High Off Life
  16. Take Things Slow
  17. What’s That Sound
  18. Dreams
  19. Top 10
  20. J.O.
  21. Invasion
  22. Up
  23. Ain’t Shit Free
  24. Stay
  25. Sweet Sauce
  26. Lost
  27. Say You Will

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply