Sub Urban – HIVE (Album)

Sub Urban HIVE

Sub Urban Hive Album Download Zip

American sensational singer, Sub Urban has released this new studio project tagged “HIVE” album.

Apparently, the new body-of-work, HIVE houses 10-solid tracks with guest appearances from Aurora, BENEE, WhokilledXIX, and Bella Poarch.

RELATED: Sub Urban – Diamond

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See HIVE album track list below;

  1. Virgil’s Mania
  2. Bandit
  3. Paramour
  4. UH OH!
  5. Diamond
  6. Whitewall
  7. Candyman
  8. Inferno
  9. Rabbit Hole
  10. Hedon

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply