Simi – Restless II EP

Studio Brat veteran songstress, Simi has unleashed her highly anticipated studio project titled ‘Restless II’ EP.

The new extended play, Restless II houses 6-solid tracks and has guest appearances from Adekunle Gold, WurlD, & Ms Banks.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, Simi has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

Finally, the new project boasts of production assistance from Sess and Oscar.

See Restless II EP tracklist below!

  1. No Longer Beneficial
  2. There For You featuring Ms Banks
  3. City Lights
  4. Triggered featuring WurlD
  5. Underserving
  6. Bites The Dust featuring Adekunle Gold

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply