Sickick – Official Sick Mix (Part 2)

Sickick Sick Mix 2

Sick Music Veteran, Sickick released the second part of the compilations of different hit singles in this newly released mashup tagged “Sick Mix”.

Apparently, this is the first part, Sickick announced there would be series of Sick Mix coming soon. Part 2 of 3 here we gooooo!!! I may not be able to see you dancing from all the way over here, but I’ll definitely be able to feel it… spread the sickness S!CK ARMY, the right kind 😷💜.

Furthermore, the multi-skilled DJ compiles different hits from popular artists ranging from Pop Smoke, Jay Z, Kanye West, Olivia Rodrigo, Gnarls Barkley, Travis Scott, CJ on the second part of Sick Mix.


Listen, watch and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply