Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

Sarkodie No Pressure Album

Sarkcess Music Records frontier, Sarkodie has unleashed his highly-awaited studio project tagged “No Pressure”.

The project, “No Pressure” album explores Sarkodie’s growth in the industry over the past decade. With collaborations from artists across the United States, United Kingdom, and various regions in Africa.

Moreover, the body of work, “No Pressure” album features Giggs, Wale, Vic Mensa, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, DarkoVibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Oxlade and MOGmusic

No Pressure” album is a 15-tracks project that guarantees top-notch production quality. It has a fusion of Hip-Hop, Drill, Afro-Pop, and other genres.

See No Pressure track list below;

  1. Intro
  2. Rollies and Cigars
  3. Vibration
  4. Round 2
  5. Coachella
  6. Jaara
  7. Married To The Game
  8. Anything
  9. Fireworks
  10. Whipped
  11. Deserve My Love
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. I Wanna Love You
  14. No Fugazy
  15. Non Living Things
  16. I’ll Be There

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply