Runtown – Signs (Album)

Runtown SIGNS

Runtown Signs Full Album Download Zip

Soundgod Music frontier, Runtown has released his highly-anticipated studio project dubbed “Signs”.

Apparently, the studio project, Signs album houses 13-solid tracks with no features and contains some of his already-released singles.

RELATED: Download More Latest Naija Music

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See SIGNS album track list below;

  1. Signs
  2. Sinnerman
  3. Things I Know
  4. High Spirit
  5. Ofe Pami
  6. All About You
  7. Fences
  8. Dangerous Hearts
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Kini Issue
  11. Propaganda
  12. Hella Sacrifice
  13. Mic Check

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply