Rowdy Rebel – Rebel Vs. Rowdy (Album)

Rowdy Vs Rebel

Rowdy Rebel Rebel vs Rowdy Album Download Zip

Multi-talented rapper and songwriter, Rowdy Rebel premieres his highly-anticipated studio project tagged “Rebel Vs. Rowdy” album.

Apparently, the album was divided into two parts where Rebel has 9-solid tracks with appearances from Fivio Foreign and French Montana while Rowdy houses 8-tracks with appearances from A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, JadaKiss, Dreezy, Kaimikaze Kai and Drizzy Juliano.

RELATED: Download More UK Drill & Grime Songs

Rowdy Rebel showcases his different sides on both project making him a much more talented rapper.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Rebel vs Rowdy album track list below;

  1. Pop My Sh!t
  2. Woo Nina
  3. Understand Me
  4. Master P
  5. Hot Shit
  6. How
  7. Fuck The Opps
  8. Free Cueno
  9. Paid Off
  10. New York
  11. Day Ones
  12. Married To The Streets
  13. Gangsta Testimony
  14. Pain
  15. Habibi
  16. Shinin
  17. Rowdy vs Rebel

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply