Download Rotimi - All Or Nothing (Album) Zip & Mp3s • NaijaPrey

Rotimi – All Or Nothing (Album)

Rotimi All or Nothing

Download Rotimi All Or Nothing Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Nigerian born-American based singer and songwriter, Rotimi has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “All Or Nothing”.

Apparently, the new studio album houses 15-solid tracks and features guest appearance from Mom, Stacy Barthe, Marquis Rachad, Alpha P, Fireboy DML, Busy Signal, Yung Bleu & Tank.

All Or Nothing album consists of his pre-released songs which are; Decide, What To Do among others.

See All Or Nothing track list below;

  1. Memory Lane
  2. Say My Name
  3. Don’t You Ever
  4. Fayah
  5. What To Do
  6. Decide
  7. Weapon (Interlude)
  8. Weapon ft. Fireboy DML
  9. Fiction
  10. Don’t Mind Me
  11. Polaroid
  12. Grown Decisions
  13. All Or Nothing
  14. Love Somebody
  15. I Do

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply