Rema – Rave & Roses (Album)

Rema Rave and Roses

Rema Rave & Roses Full Album Download Zip

Mavin Records singer-songwriter, Rema has released his highly-anticipated debut studio project dubbed “Rave & Roses” album.

Apparently, the new body of work, Rave and Roses houses 16-solid tracks and has guest appearances from notch rappers ranging from Chris Brown, 6Lack, AJ Tracey and Yseult.

“Here’s a piece of my soul to you, my debut Album Rave & roses out now. Thank you for the love & support over the years, now RAVE relentlessly!” Rema wrote on his IG page.

In addition, already released hit songs, Soundgasm, Calm Down and FYN made it to the album. It has production credits from Don Jazzy, Blaise Beats and many others.

See Rave and Roses track list below;

  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Time N Affection
  7. Jo
  8. Mara
  9. Love
  10. Addicted
  11. Are You There?
  12. FYN
  13. Oroma Baby
  14. Carry
  15. Wine
  16. Runaway

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply