Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Reekado Banks Off The Record EP Artwork

Banks Music leader, Reekado Banks has unboxed his highly anticipated project tagged Off The Record‘ EP.

Apparently, ‘Off The Record’ houses seven solid tracks and features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Harmonize, Mr. Eazi and many others.

With production assistance from Blaise Beatz, Altims, Tuzi and others.

See Off The Record EP track list below;

  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)
  2. Happy Yourself
  3. Rora
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply