Rayvanny – Flowers II EP

Flowers II

Download Rayvanny Flowers II Full Album Zip File

Tanzanian Music Export and songwriter, Rayvanny has released this new extended studio playlist dubbed “Flowers II”.

Apparently, the new studio project body of work houses 9-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Zuchu, Roki, Nadia Mukami, Guchi, Ray C & Marioo.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Flowers II track list below;

  1. I Miss You
  2. My Love
  3. Falling In Love
  4. Fundi
  5. Bonnie & Clyde
  6. Wanaweweseka
  7. Sweet
  8. Honey
  9. Te Queiro

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply