Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) EP

Qdot Orin Dafidi

Qdot Orin Dafidi Full EP Download Zip

YorubadBoi Music frontier and rapper, Qdot has released this new studio project tagged “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” EP.

Apparently, the new extended playlist, Orin Dafidi EP houses 7-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Queen Debbie, D-Dolla, Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun, Terry Apala, Davido, Simi & Small Doctor.

RELATED: Qdot – Breakfast

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Orin Dafidi EP track list below;

  1. Gratitude
  2. Desperate Journey
  3. Lyrical
  4. Sare
  5. Duro 2.0
  6. Owo

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply