PsychoYP – Euphoria (Album)

PsychoYP Euphoria

Download PsychoYP Euphoria Full Album Zip / Mp3s

Nigerian multi-talented rapper, PsychoYP has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Euphoria”.

Apparently, the new studio project houses 9-solid tracks and features appearances from Rasstokyo, Trill Tega, J Molley, Alpha P & PatricKxxLe.

See Psycho YP Euphoria album tracklist below;

  1. Big Moves
  2. +234 (Daily Paper)
  3. Industry Niggas
  4. Guapane$E
  5. Target
  6. Smoke 4 Free
  7. In Peace
  8. 6 Feet Deep
  9. Euphoria (Song)

Stream and share below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply