Polo G – Hall Of Fame (Album)

Polo G Hall Of Fame

American rap star, Polo G has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Hall Of Fame”.

Following his first No. 1, the Chicago rapper cements his place at the top. The new album houses 20-tracks and features many top rappers ranging from The Kid LAROI, Lil Durk, Scorey, G Herbo, Rod Wave, DaBaby, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Hall OF Fame track list below;

  1. Painting Pictures
  2. Rapstar
  3. No Return ft. The Kid LAROI, Lil Durk
  4. Toxic
  5. Epidemic
  6. Gang Gang
  7. Boom
  8. Black Hearted
  9. Broken Guitars ft. Scorey
  10. GNF (OKOKOK)
  11. Go Part 1 ft. G. Herbo
  12. Heart Of A Giant ft. Rod Wave
  13. Zooted Freestyle
  14. Party Lyfe ft. DaBaby
  15. Losses ft, Young Thug
  16. So Real
  17. Fame & Riches ft. Roddy Ricch
  18. For The Love Of New York
  19. Clueless ft. Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign
  20. Bloody Canvas

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Download Polo G Hall Of Fame Album Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply