Polo G – Hall Of Fame 2.0 Deluxe

Hall Of Fame

Download Polo G Hall of Fame 2.0 Deluxe Version Zip

American rap star, Polo G has released the deluxe version to his previous album, “Hall Of Fame 2.0 Album”.

In the official album trailer for Polo G’s Hall of Fame 2.0, where the Michael Jackson-sampling “Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)” plays in the background, Polo explains that the first Hall of Fame “was me beating my chest, really coming into my own as an artist and showing I’m here to stay.”

He goes on to contextualize 2.0 as the closing of this same chapter while encouraging fans to “turn up this one more time.” It goes without saying that at this point in his young career, the self-proclaimed GOAT truly does have a catalog worth celebrating, but in the case of Hall of Fame 2.0, turning up is hardly the full story.

RELATED: Polo G – Hall Of Fame (Album)

Across 2.0, Polo G is as lucid, thoughtful, and reflective as he’s ever been. This version of Polo is particularly concentrated within the project’s 14 new selections. He’s made time to have fun—as have guests Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, and Lil Tjay—but the meat of the new additions lies in Polo’s worldview, the rapper facing down survivor’s remorse (“Decisions”), unhealthy relationships (“Partin Ways”), prioritizing his mental health (“With You,” “Alright”), and the impossibility of the Black American experience (“Black Man in America”).

Hall of Fame 2.0 may have initially been billed as a deluxe version of its predecessor (it also features the 20 tracks of the original), but as a stand-alone collection of music, it makes yet another case for Polo’s jersey to one day hang from the rafters.

See Hall Of Fame 2.0 Deluxe track list below;

  1. Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)
  2. Don’t Play
  3. Start Up Again
  4. Heating Up
  5. Black Man In America
  6. Young N Dumb
  7. Unapologetic
  8. Fortnight
  9. Decisions
  10. With You
  11. Partin Ways
  12. Suicide
  13. Piano G
  14. Alright

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply