Philkeyz – Premium EP

Nigerian record producer, Philkeyz has released his highly anticipated studio project titled ‘Premium’ EP.

The 8-tracks project ‘Premium‘ extended play features the likes of Kizz Daniel, Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, Bisa Kdei and others.

Moreover, ‘Premium‘ EP serves as Philkeyz debut project.

See ‘Premium’ EP tracklist below;

  1. More
  2. Rhythm and Bass (feat. Blaqbonez)
  3. Marry Me
  4. Complicated ft. Yemi Alade & Bisa Kdei
  5. Aiye Kan ft. Kizz Daniel
  6. Bad
  7. Mr Melody Remix ft. Skinny Fabulous
  8. Amazing

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply