Pheelz – ‘Pheelz Good’ EP

Pheelz Good

Pheelz Pheelz Good EP Download Zip

Nigerian veteran producer, Pheelz has released this new studio project tagged “Pheelz Good” EP.

Apparently, the project serves as his debut work for the year, 2023. He gained massive success with his singles last year ranging from Electricity featuring Davido and Finesse features BNXN.

RELATED: Download More Latest Naija Music

‘Pheelz Good’ EP houses 8-solid tracks and features his hit songs we already mention earlier.

The studio body of work boasts of production credits from Pheelz and many others.

Track List:

  1. Ballin
  2. Stand By You
  3. Pheelz Like Summer
  4. Electricity
  5. Finesse
  6. Pablo Escobar
  7. Emi Laye Mi
  8. Ewele

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply