Patoranking – Three The Album

DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Three The Album

Amari Music dancehall king, Patoranking has unleashed his third studio project tagged ‘Three’.

The new album houses 12-solid tracks and has guest features from Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Soul and Ghanaian singer, King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

See Three album tracklist below!
  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

Stream on Audiomack below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply