Olamide – YBNL (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD Olamide – YBNL (Full Album)

YBNL is the second studio album by Nigerian rapper, Olamide. It was released on November 12, 2012, as the follow-up to his debut studio album Rapsodi.

The album houses 20-tracks and it features guest appearances from Kay Switch, Tiwa Savage, Dammy Krane, Davido, Kidakudz, Reminisce, Base 1, Buckwyla and Minus 2.

See YBNL tracklist below!

  1. Money
  2. Fucking With The Devil
  3. Lights In The Air ft. Buckwyla
  4. Jale
  5. Voice Of The Street
  6. Panumo ft. Davido
  7. Street Love ft. Minus 2
  8. Picture
  9. Owotabua
  10. Fuji House ft. Dammy Krane
  11. Remember ft. Kay Switch
  12. Nyarinya
  13. Ewo Idi
  14. Stupid Love
  15. Jesu O Kola
  16. Emotional Blackmail ft. Kida Kudz
  17. International Local ft. Tiwa Savage
  18. First Of All
  19. Industreet (Cypher) ft. Reminisce & Base 1

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply