Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

Download Olamide UY Scuti Full Album Zip

YBNL Nation and Empire Records frontier, Olamide has unleashed his highly-anticipated studio album titled UY Scuti“.

The new album serves as his 12th solo album and it houses 10-solid tracks with features from Fave, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Phyno.

RELATED: Olamide – Carpe Diem

With UY Scuti, Nigerian rapper Olamide continues his evolutionary cycle on his eleventh studio album. A follow-up to 2020’s Afrobeats-tinged Carpe Diem, this project sees him set comfortable flows over roots reggae, R&B, Afrobeats and pop soundscapes.

The album ‘UY Scuti‘ was built with ten (10) tracks and one (1) bonus track. While he unveiled the tracklist he assured fans he won’t stop recording.

See UY Scuti track list below;

  1. Need For Speed | DOWNLOAD
  2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz | DOWNLOAD
  3. Rock | DOWNLOAD
  4. Julie | DOWNLOAD
  5. Rough Up ft. Layydoe | DOWNLOAD
  6. Want ft. Fave | DOWNLOAD
  7. Pon Pon ft. Fave | DOWNLOAD
  8. Cup Of Tea | DOWNLOAD
  9. Somebody ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD
  10. So Much More | DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply