Download Olamide - The Glory (Full Album) Zip & Mp3s • NaijaPrey

Olamide – The Glory (Full Album)

The Glory Album

Download Olamide The Glory Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Following the announcement of the release of his sixth studio album “The Glory”, YBNL boss and prolific rapper, Olamide, has unveiled the official track-list for the album.

The album, which is slated for December 26, has 16 tracks with industry colleagues making the features list.

RELATED: Olamide – Street OT

The album features guest appearances from Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy and his newly signed Davolee and Akuchi. The Glory is the follow up to Eyan Mayweather.

See Olamide The Glory track list below;

  1. The Glory (Intro)
  2. Letter To Milli
  3. Journey Of A Thousand Miles
  4. Underground
  5. Pepper Dem Gang
  6. Lori Titi Yii
  7. Grind
  8. Woyo
  9. Be Mine
  10. Oluwa Loni Glory
  11. Omo Wobe Anthem
  12. Owo Blow
  13. Symbol Of Hope
  14. Who You Epp?
  15. Son Of Anarchy
  16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Olamide The Glory Full Album Download Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply