Olamide – Rapsodi (Full Album)

Olamide Rapsodi

Download Olamide Rapsodi Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Rapsodi is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released by Coded Tunes.

The album features guest appearances from Pheelz, Wizkid, 9ice, Reminisce, I.D Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, Jumoke, Lord of Ajasa, B-Bank, Soul Joe, and Terry Da Rapman.

RELATED: Olamide – Eni Suun Mp3 Download

It was nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012.

Artist: Olamide
Release date: 2011
Producer(s): I.D Cabasa, Pheelz
Genre: Afrobeats, Rap

Olamide Rapsodi Album Tracklist below;

  1. I’m Going In | DOWNLOAD
  2. Apa Ti Jabo | DOWNLOAD
  3. Emi Lo Mi | DOWNLOAD
  4. Eni Duro | DOWNLOAD
  5. Gapa | DOWNLOAD
  6. Responsibility | DOWNLOAD
  7. Jara On Top | DOWNLOAD
  8. Woman | DOWNLOAD
  9. Kelegbe | DOWNLOAD
  10. Dirty Rock | DOWNLOAD
  11. Soundtrack Of My Life | DOWNLOAD
  12. Lift Him High | DOWNLOAD
  13. Legendary Hustlers | DOWNLOAD
  14. Omo Toh Shan | DOWNLOAD
  15. Fori Fori | DOWNLOAD
  16. Boys Are Not Smiling | DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply