Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Artwork NaijaPrey

YBNL CEO/Empire frontier, Olamide has unleashed his highly anticipated studio project tagged ‘Carpe Diem’.

Conclusively, Carpe Diem serves as his 8th studio project after 999 EP (extended playlist) which was released back on February. Carpe Diem houses 12-tracks and has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

In addition, the album has boost productions from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See ‘Carpe Diem’ tracklist below!

  1. Another Level
  2. Green Light
  3. Infinity (featuring Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (featuring Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo featuring Phyno
  10. Loading featuring Bad Boy Timz
  11. Unconditionally featuring Peruzzi
  12. Plenty featuring Fireboy DML

Stream and share your thoughts below!

> Stream Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply