NBA YoungBoy – Ain’t Too Long 2 (Mixtape)

American rapper, Young Boy Never Broke Again has unleashed his highly anticipated mixtape titled ‘Aint Too Long 2’.

Apparently, the new mixtape houses 15-solid tracks and has guest appearances from the likes of: Quando Rondo, Ben 10, Rojay, NBA Big B, Rjay and many more.

See ‘Ain’t Too Long 2’ mixtape tracklist below!

  1. Dog Food feat. NBA Meechy Baby
  2. Life Of Crime feat. Quando Rondo
  3. Interlude feat. Ben 10
  4. Ryte Night
  5. Love Doctor feat. Rojay
  6. 75HRS feat. NBA Big B
  7. Home feat. Rjae and Rojay
  8. 4 Eyes feat. No Cap
  9. Interlude feat. Phat Black
  10. Walk It Out feat. P Yungin
  11. Still Hurt feat. Rjae and P Yungin
  12. Grimy feat. Meechy Baby
  13. Win You Over
  14. Neverland feat. No Cap and Quando Rondo
  15. Better feat. NBA Big B
  16. Interlude feat. D Dawg

Stream and share your thoughts below!


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply