Mr P – The Prodigal (Album)

Mr P Prodigal Album

Download Mr P The Prodigal Full Album Zip

P-Classic Records frontier, Mr P has unleashed his highly anticipated album tagged “The Prodigal.”

The new album houses 16-tracks and it serves as his debut album under his imprint.

His debut solo effort “The Prodigal” is an album that captures the essence of Mr. P and the range of his creativity as an artiste. With this album, Mr. P takes us on a journey through myriad soundscapes; seamlessly coalescing dancehall with pop, old school RnB with Afrobeats, and so much more.

The new project will feature collaborations with Singah, Wande Coal, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, Mohombi, DJ Switch, Tiwa Savage and OvieKelz.

See Mr P The Prodigal album track list below;

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma ft. Singah
  3. I Do
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That
  6. I Love You
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal ft. DJ Switch
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego ft. Singah
  12. Grow Old ft. Ovikelz
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead ft Wande Coal

Stream on Apple Music below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply