Meek Mill – Expensive Pain (Album)

Expensive Pain Art

Download Meek Mill Expensive Pain Full Album Download Zip

The Dream Chasers frontier and rapper, Meek Mill has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Expensive Pain album”.The Philadephia hero’s Championships follow-up has arrived.

Meek Mill enlisted the work of Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Kehlani, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, Giggs, Young Thug, Vory, Lil Uzi Vert & Brent Faiyaz who all did their part for the success of the project.

RELATED: Meek Mill – Mandela (Freestyle)

Furthermore, the studio album houses 18-solid tracks and features some of his already released singles.

See Expensive Pain track list below;

  1. Intro (Hate On Me)
  2. Outside (100 MPH)
  3. On My Soul
  4. Sharing Locations
  5. Expensive Pain
  6. Ride For You
  7. Me (FWM)
  8. Hot
  9. Love Train
  10. Northside Southside
  11. We Slide
  12. Tweaking
  13. Love Money
  14. Blue Notes 2
  15. Angels (RIP Lil Snupe)
  16. Cold Hearted III
  17. Halo
  18. Flamerz Flow (Bonus Track)

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply