Medikal – The Truth (Album)

AMG Beyond Kontrol frontier, Medikal has unleashed his sophomore studio project titled ‘The Truth’ album.

Apparently, the new album houses 8-solid tracks and features top notch Ghanaian artistes who are; Criss Waddle, Joey B, Kelvin Bwoy, King Promise. Ahtitide, Tulenkey & El Chapo.

See ‘The Truth’ album tracklist below;

  1. Winner | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Stop It | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. La Hustle (Remix) ft. Criss Waddle, Joey B | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Down Low ft. Kelvin Bwoy | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Odo ft. King Promise
  6. Sorry ft. Ahtitude, Tulenkey | MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Street Code
  8. Gameboy ft. El Chapo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Stream The Truth‘ album on Apple Music below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply