Masterkraft – Master Groove (EP)

Nigerian producer and songwriter, Masterkraft has released his new studio project titled “Master Groove EP”.

Just as the titles suggest, ‘Masta Groove‘ EP is a 7-tracks body of work that has a combination of various genres of songs.  Amapiano gets a jazz infusion on the latest from the governor of groove.

RELATED: Masterkraft – Egbon ft. Phyno

The Masta Groove‘ EP features the likes of Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti, Diamond Platnumz, Selebobo, and Mr. Talkbox.

See Master Groove EP track list below;

  1. Brown Skin | DOWNLOAD
  2. Big Man Rhythm | DOWNLOAD
  3. Abeykehh | DOWNLOAD
  4. Shake Body | DOWNLOAD
  5. Uluuluu | DOWNLOAD
  6. Shabadushkabar | DOWNLOAD
  7. Live My Life ft. Talkbox | DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply