Marshmello – Shockwave (Album)

Marshmello Shock Wave

American DJ, record producer and songwriter, Marshmello has released his studio project tagged “Shock Wave”.

SHOCK WAVE album houses 12-tracks and features guest appearances from TroyBoi, Sliink, Nitti Gritti, Megan Thee Stallion and others. Megan, Juicy J, Carnage, and more help push Marshmello’s sound to new heights.

RELATED: Marshmello – Alone

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Shock Wave track list below;

  1. Fairy Tale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It
  4. Back It Up
  5. Vibr8
  6. Bad Bvtches ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  7. Back In Time
  8. Hitta
  9. House Party
  10. Candy Kid
  11. Pushin Stacks
  12. Shockwave

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Download Marshmello Shockwave Album Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply