Lyta – Rafat The EP

Rafat EP

Lyta Rafat The EP Download Zip

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Lyta has released this new studio project tagged “Rafat The EP”.

Apparently, the new extended Rafat The EP playlist houses 7-songs and features guest appearances from Bhadboi OML.

With production credits from top-notch producer, Larrylanes.

See Rafat The EP track list below;

  1. Testimony
  2. Different Conversations Live 4
  3. Real Me
  4. Sober
  5. Instead
  6. Ronaldo
  7. Highest

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *