Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait (Album)

S4TW Sorry For The Wait

Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait Full Album Zip Download Mp3s

Young Money Records frontier and rapper, Lil Wayne has released this new studio project tagged “Sorry 4 The Wait”.

Apparently, the new album, Sorry 4 The Wait houses 16-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Thugga, Raw Dizzy, Flow, T@, Lil Tecca and others.

It arrives after the massive success to his collaborative project, Trust Fund Babies album which features Rich The Kid.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Sorry 4 The Wait track list below;

  1. Cameras
  2. Lil Romeo
  3. Anti Hero
  4. Bleu Snappin
  5. Tunechi’s Back
  6. Tunechi’s Rollin
  7. Throwed
  8. One Big Room
  9. Tunechi’s Room
  10. Twist Made Me
  11. Groove Party
  12. Rax
  13. Hands Up
  14. Sorry 4 The Wait
  15. YM Inkredible
  16. IDK

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply