Lil Pump – Lil Pump 2 (Album)

Lil Pump 2

Lil Pump 2 Album Download Zip

American rapper, Lil Pump has unleashed his highly-anticipated project dubbed “Lil Pump 2” album.

Apparently, the new body of work, Lil Pump 2 houses 16-solid tracks and features appearances from rappers, the likes of; NBA YoungBoy, SmokePurpp, TY Dolla $ign and others.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Lil Pump 2 track list below;

  1. Tesla
  2. Pull Up
  3. Ain’t With That
  4. All The Sudden
  5. I Don’t Mind
  6. No Hook
  7. Pump Rock x Heavy Metal
  8. Till I See You
  9. She Know
  10. Don’t Like Me
  11. Fendi on Fendi
  12. Mosh Pit
  13. Move It
  14. Wok
  15. Splurgin
  16. Swipe

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *