Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Multi-talented Young And Getting It (YAGI) head honcho, Lil Kesh has unleashed his highly anticipated project, ‘Ecstasy’ EP.

Apparently, ‘Ecstasy’ EP houses 8-solid tracks and boasts of guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Furthermore, the album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See ‘Ecstasy’ EP tracklist below!

  1. YAGI Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Stream on Digital Stores!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply