Laycon – I Am Laycon (Original Soundtrack)

I Am Laycon Original Soundtrack

Download Laycon I Am Laycon Original Soundtrack Full EP Download

Multi-talented Fierce Nation Entertainment rapper, Laycon has released the original soundtrack to “I Am Laycon”.

The newest extended playlist houses 10-solid tracks and features appearances from talented singer, Soundz.

RELATED: Laycon – Underrate; Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Furthermore, I Am Laycon studio project has already been released, Laycon decided to pull out the original soundtrack, it serves as a sequel to his previous project, Shall We Begin album.

See track list below;

  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B.B.W
  3. Monrovia HF-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk In Love
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry Birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply