L.A.M.B – Behold The LAMB (Album)

Behold The LAMB

L.A.M.B Behold The LAMB Album Download Zip

Chocolate City rappers, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, MI Abaga and Blaqbonez (LAMB) have released this new album tagged “Behold The LAMB” album.

Apparently, the new studio project, Behold The LAMB serves as their first collaborative project and a quick follow up to their last cypher, The LAMB 3.0 Cypher released few months ago.

It houses 10-solid tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian singers, Oxlade, Psycho YP, Khaligraph Jones, Sauti Sol and many others.

RELATED: MI Abaga – Daddy ft. Chillz

This time they’re going for African hip-hop domination, BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10-track album that features Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Santi Soul, Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue.

With production from seasoned producers, Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast-rising Ghanian producer, Apya.

See Behold The LAMB album track list below;

  1. Badman Size
  2. Groupie
  3. Fame Sh!t
  4. Chase The Designers
  5. Snapchat vs Facebook
  6. Plus 254
  7. Receipts
  8. Fears
  9. Pray For The Crown
  10. The Last Cypher

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply