Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa EP

Lynx Entertainment singer and songwriter, Kuami Eugene has unleashed his highly anticipated studio project tagged ‘Son Of Africa’ EP.

The new extended playlist houses 14-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Falz, Zlatan, Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Eddy Kenzo and others.

Furthermore, Son Of Africa EP has boost productions from MOG Beatz, Willisbeatz, Richie Mensah and others.

See ‘Son Of Africa’ EP tracklist below!

  1. Son Of Africa (Song)
  2. Show Body feat. Falz
  3. Open Gate
  4. Marry Me
  5. Dance Hard feat. Zlatan
  6. Will You
  7. Give It To Me feat. Eddy Kenzo
  8. Ghana We Dey feat. Shatta Wale, Samini
  9. Beifour feat. DJ Mensah, Sarkodie
  10. Amen
  11. Scolom feat. Prince Bright
  12. Wa Ye Wie feat. Obaapa Christy

Stream and share your thoughts below!

> Stream Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa EP

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply