Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

King Of Love Album

DOWNLOAD Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Full Album

Flyboy Inc Head honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged ‘King Of Love’ album.

The King Of Love album houses 17-tracks and has no guest appearances as Kizz Daniel did a great job on this one.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

Finally, King Of Love album serves as Kizz Daniel’s third album since he has been into the mainstream.

See King Of Love album tracklist below!

  1. Jaho
  2. Ada
  3. Boys Are Bad
  4. We Wan Comot
  5. Aii
  6. Pak n Go
  7. Need Somebody
  8. Tempted To Steal
  9. Chek
  10. Yapa
  11. Fvck You
  12. One Day
  13. Find A Bae
  14. Padi
  15. Chana
  16. Pipa
  17. Hook

Stream on iTunes below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply